MCL Marine of the Year

Inside MCL-MOY
Home Page

Who's Eligible

Nomination Instructions

Rejection Causes

Marine of the Year

Past Recipients

Contact MCL-MOY

Report Errors to Website

MCL-MOY President

MCL MOY President
Polly Weidenkopf
2013 MOY

2017 MCL National Marine of the Year

Michael McLain

Michael McLain

Marine Michael McLain, was named the 2017 National Marine of the Year. Marine McLain is from the Wood County Det. #1087 in Parkersberg, West Virginia.
-  Privacy Policy  |  Copyright -

© Copyright 2000 - 2017,, MCL Marine of the Year ®     All Rights Reserved.