MCL Marine of the Year

Inside MCL-MOY
Home Page

Who's Eligible

Nomination Instructions

Rejection Causes

Marine of the Year

Past Recipients

Contact MCL-MOY

Report Errors to Website

MCL-MOY President

MCL MOY President
Polly Weidenkopf
2013 MOY

Who's Eligible

      This award shall be presented to a REGULAR MEMBER of the Marine Corps League who has rendered service(s) and/or performed a deed(s) above and beyond the duties and obligations required of a member of the Marine Corps League, or a meritorious deed(s) so identified as being within the scope of these rules shall be of such substance that the weight will or shall have brought acclaim and prestige to the Marine Corps League; or has enhanced and/or furthered the concepts of the duties of being a citizen of the United States of America; or a deed(s) of courage or valor without regard for his/her own safety.

-  Privacy Policy  |  Copyright -

© Copyright 2000 - 2017,, MCL Marine of the Year ®     All Rights Reserved.