MCL Marine of the Year

Inside MCL-MOY
Home Page

Who's Eligible

Nomination Instructions

Rejection Causes

Marine of the Year

Past Recipients

Contact MCL-MOY

Report Errors to Website

MCL-MOY President

MCL MOY President
Polly Weidenkopf
2013 MOY

Contact the National MCL Marine of the Year Society

      If you have any questions, comments or suggestions regarding the MCL National Marine of the Year, or this web site, please feel free to contact the  Marine of the Year Society at any time and address any of this with them.

Polly Weidenkopf
528 Tiffany Trail
Richardson, TX 75081-5616

(972) 480-0309 (Home)
(214) 232-0976 (Cell)

Email the MCL MOY President

Vice President
Jack Severn

Jack Dougherty

Asst. Secretary
George M. Barrows Sr.

Paul Hastings

Asst. Treasurer
Barry Georgopulos

-  Privacy Policy  |  Copyright -

© Copyright 2000 - 2017,, MCL Marine of the Year ®     All Rights Reserved.